Moto G4 launch live stream: Where to watch the new Motorola phone unveiling

Moto G4 launch  live stream: Where to watch the new Motorola phone unveiling.

Lenovo-owned Motorola’s launch event will kick-off in New Delhi at 3 p.m. on Tuesday (May 17). The company has arranged for live-streaming of the programme online so fans who cannot make it to the event will be able to watch the webcast on their smart devices.

Motorola has not revealed the significance of the event to the media. But going by its device launch pattern over years, the company in all likelihood will unveil the long-rumoured Moto G (4th gen) aka Moto G4 series on May 17.

Furthermore, Lenovo is hosting the Tech World 2016 in San Francisco on June 9 and is slated to unveil the flagship Moto X (2016), leading many to believe that the Tuesday event in India will act as the launch pad for the Moto G4.

Word on the street is the company is expected to pull the wraps off not one but two Moto G devices — one a generic Moto G (4th gen) model and another a top-end one, dubbed the Moto G4 Plus.

 

To watch the Moto G4 launch live online, log on to the Motorola India YouTube channel (HERE).

Moto G4 launch live stream: Where to watch the new Motorola phone unveilingMotorola India via YouTube

Motorola’s Moto G4 series launch timing details:

CityTimeTime-Zone

San Francisco (U.S.A. – California)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 02:00:00PDT

New York (U.S.A. – New York)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 05:30:00EDT

Ottawa (Canada- Ontario)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 05:30:00EDT

Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 06:30:00BRT

London (United Kingdom – England)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 10:30:00GMT

Paris (France)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 11:30:00CET

Berlin (Germany)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 11:30:00CET

Barcelona (Spain)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 11:30:00CET

Amsterdam (Netherlands)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 11:30:00CET

Johannesburg (South Africa)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 11:30:00SAST

Moscow (Russia)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 12:30:00MSK

Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates – Abu Dhabi)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 13:30:00GST

Islamabad (Pakistan)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 14:30:00PKT

New Delhi (India – New Delhi)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 15:30:00IST

Indonesia (Jakarta)Tuesday, May 17, 2016 16:30:00WIB

Beijing (China – Beijing Municipality)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 17:30:00CST

Hong Kong (Hong Kong)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 17:30:00HKT

Singapore (Singapore)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 17:30:00SGT

Taipei (Taiwan) Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 17:30:00CST

Seoul (South Korea)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 18:30:00KST

Tokyo (Japan)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 18:30:00JST

Canberra (Australia – Australian Capital Territory)Tuesday, May 17, 2016, 19:30:00AEST

Source: YOUTUBE.
IBM TIMES

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: